Krista at Clintons

Krista at Clintons     Tue Jul 28, 2009

Ireland Park Trees

Ireland Park Trees     Mon Apr 6, 2009

Leaves of Nov

Leaves of Nov     Sat Nov 8, 2008

Urban Mushroom

Urban Mushroom     Sat Oct 4, 2008

Vatican Museum Stairs

Vatican Museum Stairs     Wed Sep 24, 2008

Temple Facade

Temple Facade     Tue Sep 23, 2008

Pompei Sidewalk

Pompei Sidewalk     Mon Sep 15, 2008

Emanuella, 2008

Emanuella, 2008     Sat Sep 13, 2008

Joellie and Dave

Joellie and Dave     Tue Aug 12, 2008

Opeongo Driftwood at Sunset (HDR)

Opeongo Driftwood at Sunset (HDR)     Mon Aug 11, 2008

Accumulation

Accumulation     Fri Jul 25, 2008

Belly of the Tower

Belly of the Tower     Tue Feb 26, 2008

Mother and Son at Manyara

Mother and Son at Manyara     Sun Oct 28, 2007

Zanzibar Fisherman

Zanzibar Fisherman     Fri Oct 26, 2007

Storm approaching the Tamarind Beach Hotel

Storm approaching the Tamarind Beach Hotel     Thu Oct 11, 2007

Dupont Rail Underpass 4

Dupont Rail Underpass 4     Mon Oct 8, 2007

ROM Grand Opening 4

ROM Grand Opening 4     Sat Sep 29, 2007

Umbra

Umbra     Fri Sep 21, 2007

Zanzibari Soccer Player

Zanzibari Soccer Player     Fri Sep 14, 2007

Dhow on the Indian Ocean

Dhow on the Indian Ocean     Tue Sep 11, 2007

Ngorongoro Tree in Fog

Ngorongoro Tree in Fog     Sat Sep 8, 2007

Sunset over Mt. Longonot

Sunset over Mt. Longonot     Wed Sep 5, 2007

Fragile

Fragile     Mon Aug 6, 2007

Queen Cracks 1

Queen Cracks 1     Sat Apr 28, 2007

Milan Streetwasher

Milan Streetwasher     Thu Apr 26, 2007

Rome Bench

Rome Bench     Sat Apr 21, 2007

Hermistons Tree

Hermistons Tree     Fri Apr 20, 2007

Empire State

Empire State     Wed Apr 18, 2007

Constance Stairs

Constance Stairs     Sun Apr 15, 2007

Battery Park

Battery Park     Sat Apr 14, 2007

Basagliapenta Factory

Basagliapenta Factory     Fri Apr 13, 2007

Neepawa Alley Pidgeon

Neepawa Alley Pidgeon     Sun Apr 8, 2007

Moon and Jet

Moon and Jet     Sat Apr 7, 2007

Ottawa Streetlights

Ottawa Streetlights     Mon Mar 19, 2007

OCAD Building

OCAD Building     Thu Mar 15, 2007

Mouth of the Don

Mouth of the Don     Tue Mar 13, 2007