Glass on the Bar

Glass on the Bar     Mon Mar 11, 2013

Steamy Superhero

Steamy Superhero     Sat Mar 9, 2013

Wall

Wall     Fri Mar 8, 2013

Snowfall and Footstep

Snowfall and Footstep     Thu Mar 7, 2013

Rail and Shadow 3

Rail and Shadow 3     Wed Mar 6, 2013

Crystal Mattress

Crystal Mattress     Tue Mar 5, 2013

Dripping from Massey Hall 2

Dripping from Massey Hall 2     Fri Feb 22, 2013

Border

Border     Thu Feb 21, 2013

Dripping from Massey Hall

Dripping from Massey Hall     Wed Feb 20, 2013

Spray

Spray     Tue Feb 19, 2013

Formations on the Beach

Formations on the Beach     Mon Feb 18, 2013

Rail and Shadow 2

Rail and Shadow 2     Sun Feb 17, 2013

Rail and Shadow

Rail and Shadow     Sat Feb 16, 2013

Breakfast at Easy

Breakfast at Easy     Fri Feb 15, 2013

Snowy Shadows

Snowy Shadows     Thu Feb 14, 2013

Snowy Bench

Snowy Bench     Wed Feb 13, 2013

Soggy Boardwalk

Soggy Boardwalk     Sat Feb 9, 2013

Tree in front of Humber Bay

Tree in front of Humber Bay     Fri Feb 8, 2013

Gardiner at Night

Gardiner at Night     Thu Feb 7, 2013

Roncesvalles through Shelter

Roncesvalles through Shelter     Wed Feb 6, 2013

Abandonded Bike 2013

Abandonded Bike 2013     Tue Feb 5, 2013

Monument at Budapest Park 2

Monument at Budapest Park 2     Sun Feb 3, 2013

Monument at Budapest Park

Monument at Budapest Park     Sat Feb 2, 2013

Champs Food Supplies

Champs Food Supplies     Fri Feb 1, 2013

Window Globule

Window Globule     Thu Jan 31, 2013

A Crane Across

A Crane Across     Wed Jan 30, 2013

Corrugation Crucified

Corrugation Crucified     Tue Jan 29, 2013

Sunnyside Boardwalk

Sunnyside Boardwalk     Mon Jan 28, 2013

Coronal Dwelling

Coronal Dwelling     Sat Jan 26, 2013

Fenced and Hung

Fenced and Hung     Tue Jan 22, 2013

Pumpkins on Queen

Pumpkins on Queen     Sat Nov 3, 2012

Sunnyside Arches

Sunnyside Arches     Fri Nov 2, 2012

Humber Bay

Humber Bay     Thu Nov 1, 2012

NA

NA     Wed Oct 31, 2012

A head on Roncesvalles

A head on Roncesvalles     Tue Oct 30, 2012

Fenced Pumpkins

Fenced Pumpkins     Mon Oct 29, 2012