Longonot Summit

Longonot Summit     Sun Oct 21, 2007

Longonot Gorge

Longonot Gorge     Sat Oct 20, 2007

El Ghoory Mosque

El Ghoory Mosque     Fri Oct 19, 2007

Amsterdam Arch

Amsterdam Arch     Tue Oct 9, 2007

ROM Window Overlooking Bloor

ROM Window Overlooking Bloor     Thu Oct 4, 2007

ROM Lounge

ROM Lounge     Wed Oct 3, 2007

ROM Grand Opening 5

ROM Grand Opening 5     Tue Oct 2, 2007

ROM Gallery 2

ROM Gallery 2     Mon Oct 1, 2007

ROM Foyer

ROM Foyer     Sun Sep 30, 2007

ROM Grand Opening 4

ROM Grand Opening 4     Sat Sep 29, 2007

ROM Grand Opening 3

ROM Grand Opening 3     Fri Sep 28, 2007

ROM Grand Opening 2

ROM Grand Opening 2     Thu Sep 27, 2007

ROM Grand Opening 1

ROM Grand Opening 1     Wed Sep 26, 2007

ROM Stairs

ROM Stairs     Tue Sep 25, 2007

ROM Grand Opening 6

ROM Grand Opening 6     Mon Sep 24, 2007

ROM Gallery 3

ROM Gallery 3     Sun Sep 23, 2007

ROM Gallery 1

ROM Gallery 1     Sat Sep 22, 2007

Papyrus for Sale

Papyrus for Sale     Mon Sep 3, 2007

Macroscopic Orbit

Macroscopic Orbit     Wed Jun 6, 2007

Glass of Filth

Glass of Filth     Tue Jun 5, 2007

Dundas W Pedestrian Bridge

Dundas W Pedestrian Bridge     Mon Jun 4, 2007

Suspended Circles

Suspended Circles     Sun Jun 3, 2007

String of Globes

String of Globes     Sat Jun 2, 2007

Kawawaymog Daddy Long Legs

Kawawaymog Daddy Long Legs     Fri Jun 1, 2007

Belching Marble

Belching Marble     Thu May 31, 2007

Red Red Red

Red Red Red     Wed May 30, 2007

Parquet in Conqurete

Parquet in Conqurete     Tue May 29, 2007

Budhist Temple Stairs

Budhist Temple Stairs     Mon May 28, 2007

Damned Cat

Damned Cat     Sat May 26, 2007