Sam in a Snowstorm

Sam in a Snowstorm     Wed Apr 30, 2008

Icicles 2

Icicles 2     Tue Apr 29, 2008

Icicles 1

Icicles 1     Mon Apr 28, 2008

Eaves Drain

Eaves Drain     Sun Apr 27, 2008

Condensed

Condensed     Sat Apr 26, 2008

Icicles 7

Icicles 7     Fri Apr 25, 2008

Icicles 6

Icicles 6     Thu Apr 24, 2008

Icicles 5

Icicles 5     Wed Apr 23, 2008

Icicles 4

Icicles 4     Tue Apr 22, 2008

Icicles 3

Icicles 3     Mon Apr 21, 2008

The Building through Window

The Building through Window     Sun Apr 20, 2008

Streetcar Patron

Streetcar Patron     Sat Apr 19, 2008

Icicles 9

Icicles 9     Fri Apr 18, 2008

Icicles 10

Icicles 10     Thu Apr 17, 2008

Coat Detail

Coat Detail     Wed Apr 16, 2008

Walking Dream

Walking Dream     Tue Apr 15, 2008

Sidewalk Snow

Sidewalk Snow     Mon Apr 14, 2008

Sidewalk Grate

Sidewalk Grate     Sun Apr 13, 2008

Abandoned Bike on Neepawa

Abandoned Bike on Neepawa     Sat Apr 12, 2008

Self Portrait 2008

Self Portrait 2008     Wed Mar 12, 2008

Parking Lot Office

Parking Lot Office     Wed Jan 16, 2008

John St Chairs

John St Chairs     Tue Jan 15, 2008

Cracked Window

Cracked Window     Mon Jan 14, 2008

Abandoned Snowbank

Abandoned Snowbank     Sun Jan 13, 2008

Sault Turbines

Sault Turbines     Fri Dec 14, 2007

Gros Cap Fauna

Gros Cap Fauna     Thu Dec 13, 2007

Goulais Creek Pondscum

Goulais Creek Pondscum     Wed Dec 12, 2007

Black Limo to the Sticks

Black Limo to the Sticks     Tue Dec 11, 2007

Umbra 2

Umbra 2     Mon Dec 10, 2007

St Patrick Stn 2007

St Patrick Stn 2007     Sun Dec 9, 2007

Hwy 17 Motel

Hwy 17 Motel     Sat Dec 8, 2007

Ngorongoro Controlled Burn

Ngorongoro Controlled Burn     Mon Oct 29, 2007

Mother and Son at Manyara

Mother and Son at Manyara     Sun Oct 28, 2007

Kiliminjaro Airport

Kiliminjaro Airport     Sat Oct 27, 2007

Zanzibar Fisherman

Zanzibar Fisherman     Fri Oct 26, 2007

Zanzibar Door

Zanzibar Door     Thu Oct 25, 2007