Glowering Beefcake

Glowering Beefcake     Fri Mar 12, 2010

Kenwood Chair

Kenwood Chair     Thu Mar 11, 2010

Sunlight over the Great Rift Valley

Sunlight over the Great Rift Valley     Tue Mar 9, 2010

Zanzibar at Night

Zanzibar at Night     Mon Mar 8, 2010

Serengetti Bird

Serengetti Bird     Sat Mar 6, 2010

High Park Night Fog 2

High Park Night Fog 2     Wed Mar 3, 2010

Meserani Snake Park Bar

Meserani Snake Park Bar     Sun Feb 28, 2010

Hydro Towers in the sticks

Hydro Towers in the sticks     Fri Feb 26, 2010

Maasai Schoolhouse Blues

Maasai Schoolhouse Blues     Wed Feb 24, 2010

Icy Don

Icy Don     Mon Feb 22, 2010

Ngorongoro Tree

Ngorongoro Tree     Fri Feb 19, 2010

Cairo Cab

Cairo Cab     Thu Feb 18, 2010

Pidgeon Feathers

Pidgeon Feathers     Wed Feb 17, 2010

Zanzibari Fishermen

Zanzibari Fishermen     Tue Feb 16, 2010

Slippery

Slippery     Mon Feb 15, 2010

Roman Dog, Hot

Roman Dog, Hot     Sat Feb 13, 2010

Clouds over Tanzania

Clouds over Tanzania     Wed Feb 10, 2010

Ngorongoro Zebra Detail

Ngorongoro Zebra Detail     Sat Feb 6, 2010

Pompeii Pillar

Pompeii Pillar     Thu Feb 4, 2010

Serengetti Sunset

Serengetti Sunset     Tue Feb 2, 2010

Mlolongo Under Construction

Mlolongo Under Construction     Wed Jan 27, 2010

Boy, 2

Boy, 2     Tue Jan 26, 2010

Lucy and Max

Lucy and Max     Sun Jan 24, 2010

Hazzard

Hazzard     Sat Jan 23, 2010

Lectured

Lectured     Thu Jan 21, 2010

Hang on St. Christopher

Hang on St. Christopher     Tue Jan 19, 2010

King Township Road

King Township Road     Mon Jan 18, 2010

Stop

Stop     Sun Jan 17, 2010

Lexington Ave All Lit Up

Lexington Ave All Lit Up     Fri Jan 15, 2010

Gladstone Barrier

Gladstone Barrier     Thu Jan 14, 2010

Neepawa Alley Car Detail

Neepawa Alley Car Detail     Wed Jan 13, 2010

Wire Pidgeons

Wire Pidgeons     Mon Jan 11, 2010

Urbannaut

Urbannaut     Sun Jan 10, 2010

Sam on a Leash

Sam on a Leash     Sat Jan 9, 2010

High Park Swamp Reflection

High Park Swamp Reflection     Fri Jan 8, 2010

Stairs of the Buddhist Temple

Stairs of the Buddhist Temple     Thu Jan 7, 2010